The Users page main modules, Site Users and Admin Users, provide information about users and admins.
From the Users menu, the admin can:
When deleting an existing user account, the application will remove records such as:
It is not possible to delete a user's:
user details tab, admins can see the last ip used by a registered user. When clicking the IP link admins will be redirected to a new page that provides location info (