Select the users allowed to list on the site. Users that don't have selling privileges won't be able to see any selling related features in the Front End.
From the Private Site / Single Seller (Admin Interface -> Site Settings -> Private Site / Single Seller) menu, enable:
Private Site / Single Seller
If enabled, site owners can select the users that are allowed to list on the site.
Next, from the Users Management page select the user(s) that will be granted selling privileges.
If selecting OK, the next screen screen will display a confirmation message (and the red button will become green):
In the Front End the features tab for the user with selling privileges will display the following:
Users without selling privileges will see the following menu: