Each time they add a new item users can to save it as a draft before listing it. Before an item becomes a draft users must complete all the steps described in the Create menu. In the final page you will see the following options:
Next, you'll see a confirmation message along with a list of choices:
All saved drafts will be available in the Drafts menu (Home -> Members Area -> Selling -> Drafts). You can delete, edit or list them:
- There is no limit on the number of items that can be saved as drafts.
- Drafts will never expire. You can keep items in the Drafts menu as long as you want.